Listen Live on  


Hawaii's Best Mix of Yesterday & Today

One Republic, 02-21-11 @ TheHall

Ryan Tedder (vocals, guitar, piano), Zach Filkins (guitar, backing vocals), Drew Brown (guitar), Brent Kutzle (bass, cello) and Eddie Fisher (drums) of One Republic gives Star 1019 listeners an intimate performance before their concert at Aloha Tower.

Recommended Stories

More from KSSK-FM